English Version
 




Boletim da Sociedade Paranaense de Matemática.




ISSN-0037-8712 (PRINT) ISSN-2175-1188 (ONLINE)
   Menu
Sociedade Paranaense de Matemática
Revistas que Mantém Permuta com o BSPM
Procurar
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
Bulletin of Parana´s Mathematical Society, named Boletim da Sociedade Paranaense de Matematica (BSPM)

Editors


Editors in Chief

Marcelo Moreira Cavalcanti
Control and Stabilization of Distributed Systems
Address: Departamento de Matemática da Universidade Estadual de Maringá - Av. Colombo, 5790 Maringá – PR – CEP 87020-900
E-mail: mmcavalcanti@uem.br
Paolo Piccione
Calculus of Variations, Morse theory, Bifurcation Theory, Global Analysis in Riemannian, semi-Riemannian
Address: Universidade de São Paulo, Instituto de Matemática e Estatística, Departamento de Matemática. - São Paulo, SP - Brazil
E-mail: piccione@ime.usp.br
Luiz A. B. San Martin
Lie Theory and Applications
Address: Universidade Estadual de Campinas Cx. Postal 6065 Campinas - SP - Brasil CEP: 13083-970
E-mail: smartin@ime.unicamp.br
Eduardo do Nascimento Marcos
Algebra, Representation Theory
Address: Universidade de São Paulo Caixa Postal 66281 São Paulo - SP Brasil CEP: 05315-970
E-mail: enmarcos@ime.usp.bravalcanti@uem.br

Assistant Editors

Carlos José Braga Barros
Lie Theory and Applications
Address: Departamento de Matemática Universidade Estadual de Maringá Av. Colombo, 5790 Maringá – PR – Brasil CEP 87020-900
E-mail: cjbbarros@uem.br
Valeria Neves Domingos Cavalcanti
Control and Stabilization of Distributed Systems
Address: Departamento de Matemática da Universidade Estadual de Maringá Av. Colombo, 5790 Maringá – PR – Brasil CEP 87020-900
E-mail: vndcavalcanti@uem.br
Marcelo Escudeiro Hernandes
Curves and Surfaces Singularities
Address: Departamento de Matemática Universidade Estadual de Maringá Av. Colombo, 5790 Maringá – PR – Brasil CEP 87020-900
E-mail: mehernandes@uem.br
Ryuichi Fukuoka
Riemannian Geometry, C^0 Finsler geometry and metrics with low regularity on differentiable manifolds.
Address: Departamento de Matemática da Universidade Estadual de Maringá Av. Colombo, 5790 Maringá – PR – Brasil CEP 87020-900
E-mail: rfukuoka@uem.br

Managing Editor

Victor Hugo Gonzalez Martinez
Control and Stabilization of Distributed Systems
Address: Departamento de Matemática da Universidade Estadual de Maringá Av. Colombo, 5790 Maringá – PR – Brasil CEP 87020-900
E-mail: v1ct0rhug0@hotmail.com

Editors

Luiz A. B. San Martin
Lie Theory and Applications
Address: Universidade Estadual de Campinas Cx. Postal 6065 Campinas - SP - Brasil CEP: 13083-970
E-mail: smartin@ime.unicamp.br
Wolfgang Kliemann
Stochastic and Deterministic System Theory.
Address: Department of Mathematics Iowa State University 448 Carvel Hall Ames, IA 50011, U.S.A.
E-mail: kliemann@iastete.edu
Viorel Barbu
Partial Differential Equations, Control Theory.
Address: Department of Mathematics University of Iasi 6600 Iasi Romania
E-mail: vb41@uaic.ro
Eduardo do Nascimento Marcos
Algebra, Representation Theory
Address: Universidade de São Paulo Caixa Postal 66281 São Paulo - SP Brasil CEP: 05315-970
E-mail: enmarcos@ime.usp.br
Jens Lorenz
Numerical Analysis and Differential Equations
Address: Department of Mathematics and Statistics
MSC01 1115
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001, USA
E-mail: lorenz@math.unm.edu
Irena M. Lasiecka
Partial Differential Equations, Control Theory, Optimization.
Address: University of Memphis Department of Mathematical Sciences, United States
E-mail: lasiecka@memphis.edu
Plácido Zaega Táboas
Functional Differential Equations
Address: Instituto de Ciências Matemáticas de São Carlos Universidade de São Paulo Av. Trabalhador São Carlense, 400 Centro, São Carlos - Brasil SP CEP: 13560 - 970 C.P. 668
E-mail: pztaboas@icmc.usp.br
Yoshikazu Giga
Viscosity Solutions, Nonlinear Diffusion Equations including Navier Stokes Equations.
Address: Hokkaido University Sapporo 060-0810 Japan.
E-mail: jourgiga@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fritz Colonius
Dynamical Systems and Control Systems
Address: University of Augsburg Germany
E-mail: fritz.colonius@math.uni-augsburg.de
Raúl Manásevich
Nonlinear Analysis, Ordinary Differential Equations, Partial Differential Equations of Quasilinear Elliptic Type.
Address: Centro de Modelamiento Matemático y Departamento de Ingeniaria Matematica, Faculdad de Ciencias Fisicas y Matematicas Casila 170 Correo 3 - Santiago, Chile
E-mail: manasevi@dim.uchile.cl
Jorge Morales
Quadratic Forms
Address: Louisiania State University
E-mail: morales@math.lsu.edu
Newton C. A. da Costa
Logics and Mathematical Foundations
Address: Faculdade de Filosofia Ciências e Letras da Universidade de São Paulo
E-mail: ncacosta@usp.br
Nathan Moreira dos Santos
Geometry/Topology
Address: Universidade Federal Fluminense, Instituto de Matemática - Rua São Paulo-Valonguinho Niterói/RJ - CEP: 24.020-005
E-mail: nathanmoreira@ig.com.br
Duane Randall
Topology
Address: Loyola University
E-mail: randall@loyno.edu
Paul Godin
Partial Differential Equations
Address: Université Libre de Bruxelles Département de Mathématique CP 214 Campus Plaine Bd. du Triomphe B-1050 Bruxelles
E-mail: pgodin@ulb.ac.be
Vilmos Komornik
Partial Differential Equations and Control Theory
Address: Département de Mathématique Université Louis Pasteur 7, rue René Descartes 67084 Strasbourg Cedex France
E-mail: komornik@math.u-strasbg.fr
Hugo Beirão da Veiga
Partial Differential Equations, Fluid Mechanics
Address: Dipartimento di Matematica Applicata "Ulisse Dini" Universita' di Pisa - Via Bonanno 25/B - 56126 Pisa - Italy.
E-mail: bveiga@dma.inipi.it
Vieri Benci
Partial Differential Equations
Address: Dipartimento di Matematica Applicata "Ulisse Dini" Universita' di Pisa Via Bonanno 25/B - 56126 Pisa - Italy.
E-mail: benci@dma.unipi.it
Décio Krause
Mathematical Logics
Address: Departamento de Filosofia da Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
E-mail: dkrause@uol.com.br
Paulo Domingos Cordaro
Partial Differential Equation
Address: Departamento de Matem?tica Aplicada, Instituto de Matem?tica e Estat?stica - USP
Rua do Mat?o, 1010, 05508-090 - S?o Paulo, SP, Brazil.
E-mail: cordaro@ime.usp.br
Roberto Triggiani
Optimization and Control Theory, Pseudo-Differential and Microlocal Analysis Techniques, Riemann Geometric Methods.
Address: University of Memphis Department of Mathematical Sciences, United States
E-mail: rtggani@memphis.edu
László Hatvani
Qualitative Theory of Differential Equations
Address: Bolyai Institute, University of Szeged Aradi vértanúk t. 1 H-6720 Szeged, Hungary.
E-mail: hatvani@math.u-szeged.hu
Carlos Tomei
Odinary Differential Equations, Non Linear Functional Analysis and Numerical Analysis.
Address: Departmento de Matemática Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro- Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 225 CEP. 22.453-900- Rio de Janeiro - RJ. Brazil
E-mail: tomei@mat.puc-rio.br
John F. Schmeelk
Applied Mathematics
Address: Department of Mathematics, VCU, Richmond, VA 23284-2014 Oliver Hall. USA
E-mail: jschmeel@atlas.vcu.edu
Serge Nicaise
Functional Analysis; Control and Stabilization of Distributed Systems; Numerical Analysis, Nonlinear Equations, Inverse Problems.
Address: Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut Cambrésis, Le Mont Houy
59313, Valenciennes Cedex 9, France.
E-mail: snicaise@univ-valenciennes.fr
Alejandro Adem
Algebraic Topology
Address: Department of Mathematics, University of British Columbia Room 121, 1984 Mathematics Road Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6T 1Z2
E-mail: adem@math.ubc.ca
Jim Haglund
Combinatorics
Address: University of Pennsylvania, 209 S. 33rd Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6395 USA
E-mail: jhaglund@math.upenn.edu
Gustavo Ponce
Partial Differential Equations
Address: Department of Mathematics,
South Hall, Room 6607
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106 USA
E-mail: ponce@math.ucsb.edu
Daniel M. Pellegrino
Functional Analysis, Banach Space Theory and Multilinear Algebra.
Address: Universidade Federal da Paraíba
Departamento de Matemática
João Pessoa, Paraíba – Brazil
E-mail: dmpellegrino@gmail.com
Claudianor Oliveira Alves
Elliptic Partial Differential Equations
Address: Universidade Federal de Campina Grande
Campina Grande, Paraíba – Brazil.
Departamento de Matemática
E-mail: coalves@mat.ufcg.edu.br
Alexandre Nolasco de Carvalho
Dynamical Systems, global attractors described by PDE.
Address: Universidade de São Paulo (USP), ICMC,
São Carlos SP, Brazil
E-mail: andcarva@icmc.usp.br
Vicentiu Radulescu
Nonlinear analysis, mathematical physics, and variational calculus
Address: Institute of Mathematics "Simion Stoilow" of the Romanian Academy, 010702 Craiova and University of Craiova, 200585 Craiova, Romania
E-mail: radulescu@inf.ucv.ro
Lionel Rosier
Control and stabilization of distributed systems
Address: MINES ParisTech
Centre Automatique et Systemes
60 boulevard Saint-Michel
75272 Paris Cedex 06, France
E-mail: lionel.rosier@mines-paristech.fr
Jean-Paul BRASSELET
Géométrie algébrique, Topologie algébrique, Singularités.
Address: Institut de Mathématiques de Luminy
UMR 6206 du CNRS
Campus de Luminy, Case 907 - 13288 MARSEILLE Cedex 9, France.
E-mail: jpb@iml.univ-mrs.fr
Patrizia Pucci
Elliptic Partial Differential Equations
Address: Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via Vanvitelli 1
06123 Perugia, Italy
E-mail: patrizia.pucci@unipg.it
Paolo Piccione
Calculus of Variations, Morse theory, Bifurcation Theory, Global Analysis in Riemannian, semi-Riemannian
Address: Universidade de São Paulo, Instituto de Matemática e Estatística, Departamento de Matemática. - São Paulo, SP - Brazil
E-mail: piccione@ime.usp.br
Eduardo V. Teixeira
Partial Differenial Equations, Free Boundary Problems, Harmonic Analysis
Address: University of Central Florida
United States
E-mail: eduardo.teixeira@ucf.edu
Enrique Fernández-Cara
Análisis y control de EDPs nolineales
Address: Universidad de Sevilla
Departamento de Ecuaciones Diferenciales y Análisis Numérico
Sevilla, Spain.
E-mail: cara@us.es
Luz de Teresa
Análisis, Ecuaciones diferenciales, Teoría de sistemas; control, Ecuaciones diferenciales parciales
Address: Instituto de Matemáticas, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM), Mexico.
E-mail: deteresal@gmail.com, deteresa@matem.unam.mx
Felipe Linares
Nonlinear dispersive equations and their conection with harmonic analysis
Address: Institute for Pure and Applied Mathematics
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
E-mail: linares@impa.br
Eduardo Cerpa
Control and stabilization of distributed systems
Address: Departamento de Matemática
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Chile
E-mail: eduardo.cerpa@usm.cl
Hari Mohan Srivastava
Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications,
Integral Equations and Transforms,
Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications,
q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory,
Analytic and Geometric Inequalities, Probability and Statistics,
Inventory Modelling and Optimization,
Address: Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Victoria,
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada.
E-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
 

Honorary Editors

Jerome A. Goldstein
University of Memphis Memphis
(2002 - 2008)
Carlos E. Kenig
University of Chicago
(2002 - 2009
)
Adonai S. Sant'Anna
Universidade Federal do Paraná
(2002 - 2008)
 
Boletim da Sociedade Paranaense de Matemática (BSPM)
Destaque   

Assinatura   

Endereço para assinaturas

Boletim da Sociedade Paranaense de Matemática
Departamento de Matemática-UEM
Bloco F67 – Sala 221
87020-900 – Maringá – PR, Brasil
Fone:+55(44) 3261-4933 Telefax: +55(44) 3261-4504
spm@uem.br ou bspm@uem.br